Theme by Themes that you like

May Heathen


Artist Lost In The Vastness of Space and Time Continuum

www.mayheathen.com

Helena from my “Boxing Helena” series…still a #wip but I love how she’s coming to life!
#illustration #drawing #instadaily #artonig #magenta #longhair #fashion #femmefatale #MayHeathen #contemporary #surreal #dreamsequence #torture #psychology

Helena from my “Boxing Helena” series…still a #wip but I love how she’s coming to life!
#illustration #drawing #instadaily #artonig #magenta #longhair #fashion #femmefatale #MayHeathen #contemporary #surreal #dreamsequence #torture #psychology

09.09.17
0 notes

Helena from my “Boxing Helena” series…still a #wip but I love how she’s coming to life!
#illustration #drawing #instadaily #artonig #magenta #longhair #fashion #femmefatale #MayHeathen #contemporary #surreal #dreamsequence #torture #psychology